Contact Us: Elected & Appointed Officials

Brookfield Quick Links

Village Board of Trustees

The Village elects a President, a Village Clerk, and six Village Trustees. Their terms are for 4 years. There are 3 trustees elected every 2 years. Meetings are on the second and fourth Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in Village Hall.

Kit P. Ketchmark, Village President

Phone 708-485-1400 email: kketchmark@brookfieldil.gov

Cathy Colgrass-Edwards, Village Clerk

3648 Madison

Phone 708-387-0437 email: cedwards@brookfieldil.gov

Nichole Gilhooley, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: ngilhooley@brookfieldil.gov

Michael J. Garvey, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-1400 email: mgarvey@brookfieldil.gov

C.P. Hall, Village Trustee

3837 Woodside Avenue

Phone 708-485-2847 email: cphall@brookfieldil.gov

Brian S. Oberhauser, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-4636 email: boberhauser@brookfieldil.gov

Ryan P. Evans, Village Trustee

Phone 708-357-3276; email revans@brookfieldil.gov

Michelle D. Ryan, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: mdryan@brookfieldil.gov

 

Library Board of Trustees

For more information about the Library Board, visit their website at http://www.brookfieldpubliclibrary.info

State and Federal Offices

To find your State Representative, State Senator, United States Congressperson, and Untied States Senator as well as other elected offices use this to the Illinois Chamber of Commerce.

Alternatively, if you wish to use a different option, David Orr's Webiste has a lookup as well.

Alternatively, if you wish to use a different option, Common Cause also has an elected official lookup.

Barack H. Obama, President of the United States of America

Online Payments

Brookfield eNews! Sign-up

If you sign up for eNews! you will receive periodic emails about important events in the Village of Brookfield. We will not share or sell your email, you can unsubscribe at any time.