Board Of Trustees

VILLAGE BOARDVillage BoardFront row, from left: Trustee Kit P. Ketchmark, Village President Michael Garvey, Village Clerk Brigid Weber. Back row, from left: Trustee Ed Cote, Trustee Jennifer Hendricks, Trustee Kathryn Kaluzny, Trustee Nicole Gilhooley and Trustee Julie Narimatsu.



Village Board, Committees, and Commissions Agenda Portal
The Village elects a President, a Village Clerk, and six Village Trustees. Their terms are for 4 years. There are 3 trustees elected every 2 years. 

Brookfield Strategic Plan

A strategic plan is a plan that defines goals for the immediate future of the Village. It identifies strategies to accomplish those goals and provides direction on allocating resources. 
Meetings

Meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30 PM at Village Hall

Edward Barcal Hall Board Room
Village Hall
8820 Brookfield Avenue, 
Brookfield, IL 60513

Village Board, Committees, and Commissions Agenda Portal
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Michael J. Garvey Village President mgarvey@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-1400
Brigid Weber Village Clerk bweber@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-1444
Edward Côté Village Trustee ecote@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344
Nicole Gilhooley Village Trustee ngilhooley@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344
Jennifer Hendricks Village Trustee jhendricks@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344
Kathryn S. Kaluzny Village Trustee kkaluzny@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344
Kit P. Ketchmark Village Trustee kketchmark@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344
Julie Narimatsu Village Trustee Jnarimatsu@brookfieldil.gov (708) 485-7344